Dine around-Service

Tiroler Fleischgericht

Experience the culinary diversity "dine around" in selected restaurants that we recommend in your holiday resort. Indulge yourself in culinary delicacies, it is up to you when and where. Whether you prefer the cozy, rustic ambience with traditional dishes, the specialty restaurant with international cuisine or the Italian place - the agony of choice is yours!

You choose in which of our five selected restaurants you would like to enjoy your dinner and make a culinary journey through the Holzerstub’n Restaurant, which is a synonym mainly for traditional but also  international cuisine at gourmet standard in a cozy, rustic atmosphere. At the Restaurant Golfino you will enjoy Tyrolean delicacies and international specialties. Spend pleasant hours in the restaurant  – Pizzeria Al Castagno and enjoy Italian and international dishes. Continue your culinary journey at Mayer’s Wine Lounge . Culinary delights combined with selected fine wines in a beautiful atmosphere. Traditional home cooking and international dishes are served in a rustic atmosphere at the Mair’s Landgasthof.

Pleasure knows many facets. This is exactly why you should use our dine around offers. Indulge yourself in culinary delicacies, it is up to you when, where and how. Our reception will be happy to make a reservation for you in the restaurant of your choice.

Back >>

Dine around-Service

Tiroler Fleischgericht

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die kulinarische Vielfalt „Dine around“ in ausgewählten, von uns empfohlenen Gastronomiebetrieben in Ihrem Urlaubsort kennenzulernen. Sie bestimmen, wann und wo Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen möchten. Ob im gemütlich-urigen Ambiente mit traditionellen Gerichten, im Spezialitätenrestaurant mit internationaler Küche oder doch lieber im italienischen Restaurant – die Qual der Genusswahl liegt bei Ihnen!

Sie wählen aus, in welchem unserer fünf ausgewählten Restaurants Sie Ihr Abendessen genießen möchten und machen eine kulinarische Reise durch das Restaurant Holzerstub’n, welches vorwiegend für traditionelle, aber auch internationale Küche auf Haubenniveau im gemütlichen, urigen Ambiente steht. Im Restaurant Golfino serviert man Ihnen Tiroler Schmankerl und Spezialitäten aus der ganzen Welt. Verbringen Sie gemütliche Stunden im Restaurant – Pizzeria Al Castagno mit italienischen und internationalen Gerichten. Ihre weitere kulinarische Reise könnte Sie in Mayer’s Wine Lounge führen. Köstliche Gaumenfreuden, dazu erlesene Weine in sehr schönem Ambiente. Traditionelle Hausmannskost sowie internationale Gerichte genießen Sie in uriger Atmosphäre im Mair’s Landgasthof.

Genuss kennt viele Facetten. Genau deswegen sollten Sie unser Dine around-Angebot nutzen. Sie entscheiden wann, wo und wie Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen möchten. Wir reservieren Ihren Restaurant-Wunsch gerne an unserer Rezeption.

zurück >>